Prophecy of the Kings -- Brilliant Book Reviews Fantasy Author David Burrows Short Stories Fantasy Author David Burrows Short Stories Fantasy Author David Burrows Short Stories Fantasy Author David Burrows Short Stories Fantasy Author David Burrows Short Stories Omnibus Edition

Contact me by email or on Facebook or Twitter


I am self published so help me to spread the word about my books. You can email me or contact me via Facebook or Twitter.  Please like my Facebook page.

Epic Fantasy Saga in the vein of Gemmell and Moorcock


The saga starts with Drachar’s Demons. Demon attacks are cyclic, occurring every five hundred years when the veil between the worlds thins sufficiently to allow demons to cross. Fear stalks the land, for not only are the people’s lives at stake, but their souls are forfeit; dragged from their bodies and damned to eternal torment in Hell.


The Eldric must learn to battle demons for one of their people, Drachar, has forged an unholy pact, promising the demons one hundred thousand souls in exchange for power. Armies are summoned and war is imminent. A clash of powers disrupts the very fabric between the worlds. War is now but a distant memory but the fear of demons remains vivid in the people’s imagination. The Edric have mysteriously vanished and the only means of defeating a future demon threat is the discovery of a world of dragons. But are they salvation or damnation. Find out In Drachar’s Demons and the trilogy Prophecy of the Kings, comprising Legacy of the Eldric, Dragon Rider and Shadow of the Demon.

Fantasy Author David Burrows Short Stories Gold Award winner Readersfavorite.com

Book 1

Legacy of the Eldric

Wizard’s Downfall

Terror Unleashed

A Fight for Possession, Body and Soul

Blood of the Dragon

A Meeting of Souls

A Death Knight is Born

Free Short Story Book - Download

Download here

The Prophecy of the Kings - GOLD Award Winning Fantasy Book (2010) -


“Burrows words are like magic. He paints a portrait on each page.” Readersfavorite.com


Welcome to my book site. Here you will find sample chapters (click on the books), brilliant reviews and links to purchase my books. Dragons and battle demons in this epic fantasy series. Read about grakyn and shaol and visit my fantasy creatures page or read my short stories. Laugh at my fantasy jokes and contact me with yours, or let me know what you think about my books. I would love to hear from you.  David

Author Reading from the Legacy of the Eldric

For More Prophecy of the Kings YouTube Videos - click here

britishfantasysociety

Yesteryear Fiction

fantasybookcritic

darkwolfsfantasyreviews

sqt-fantasy-sci-fi-girl.blogspot

fantasybooknews

fantasyliterature

Onlythebestscifi

      bookclubforum.co.uk

Fanfiction.net

Pinterest.com

Wattpad.com

My Amazon Page

Independant Author Network

Aboutme.com

Author’s Den

Googlepluspage

YouTube

       librarything

The reading group on line

Goodreads.com

Shelfar.com

Anobii.com

Bcfreviews         

        Authors Den

Nothing binding

1 free Chapter

Writing.com

Squidoo.com

fantasybookreview

Createspace

Authonomy.com

Writerswrite.com

Useful Fantasy and Author Links

The Prophecy of the Kings – an Epic Fantasy Trilogy

David’s Blog in Brief

Book 2

Dragon Rider

Book 3

 Shadow of the Demon

Omnibus Edition

Save Money

The following links are for the Prophecy of the Kings Readers – Please Enjoy

Read the Author’s Fantasy Short Stories or Download the Free book

Drachar’s Demons

By on

Amazon UK

Buy on

Amazon US

Buy

Kindle UK

Buy

Kindle US

Buy

BN or Nook

Buy the books

Legacy of the Eldric Dragon Rider Shadow of the Demon Drachar's Demons

Read About The Books’ Characters

Explore The Land and its People

Read The Synopsis

Explore The Books’ Fantasy Creatures

Read the Many Excellent Reviews

For Fun

Compliation of Fantasy Jokes

Prophecy of the Kings Saga by fantasy author David Burrows

Copyright © Fantasy Author David Burrows All rights reserved.  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy     

Fantasy Books  by Author David Burrows